LAMECH RECORDS est 2009 v2

ATHEIST – “Original Album Collection” 4-CD BOX

199 kr
Inc. 25% Tax
In Stock
4-CD Box including all albums by the Technical Death Metal Band ATHEIST:

- Piece Of Time (1990)
- Unquestionable Presence (1991)
- Elements (1993)
- Jupiter (2010)

Arguably one of the most groundbreaking and influential bands in the metal realm, ATHEIST combines a death metal attack with virtuosic level of playing. This union would create a style of forward thinking, progressive metal that would soon become the benchmark for many influential metal bands (DEATH, CYNIC, PESTILENCE, etc). Respectively released in 1989, 1991, and 1993, ‘Piece Of Time’, ‘Unquestionable Presence’, and ‘Elements’ are all seminal albums that are widely revered today and considered milestones of progressive death metal. Also including 2010’s mindblowing comeback album ‘Jupiter’, this original album collection is your chance to get ATHEIST’s full discography in one box set for a cool price!