MARDUK - Frontschwein Ltd. MC + PATCH

109 kr
Inc. 25% Tax
Out of Stock
Official tape licensed from Century Media Records. Limited 200 copies. 
After the much-lauded, diabolical 2012 album Serpent Sermon, Swedens legendary Marduk return with their first entirely war-themed opus since 1999s Panzer Division Marduk. Dubbed Frontschwein, this is nothing but a raw and intense bombardment of pure black metal

Sealed cassette, includes a 10,5 x 14,5 cm woven patch.

Track list:
1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope Of Regret
6. Between The Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503-alternate version
11. Thousand-Fold Death-alternate version