LAMECH RECORDS est 2009 v2


“…Swift are the spoils, speedy is the plunder…”

We are very proud to announce that LvxCælis new album “Maher Shalal Hash Baz” will be released on the night of October 31st as limited 12" LP, CD and special edition.

Expect seven hymns of crushing and ominous black n’ roll metal delivered in a vicious yet sophisticated way!

Tracklist of “Maher Shalal Hash Baz”:
1. Beyond the Falling Stars. 
2. Fading into Golgotha. 
3. Throne of Doom. 
4. The Beginning Was The End. 
5. Kiss the Skull. 
6. Raising Above the Demiurge. 
7. Awakening the Final Chaos.

Album cover by Åskväder / 109 Art
First single will be revealed some weeks prior to the release.

News Archive


Latest News